Binzagr Company distributes over 1,500 SKUs spread across 28 categories, comprising 55 leading brands.

Divisions

Distribution

Binzagr Company provides complete and comprehensive Distribution Solutions, supported by a solid infrastructure that is a pre requisite for effective Market coverage in the Consumer Product Category, within the large Saudi Arabian market. The Company’s Consumer Product portfolio includes the categories of Ambient Food & Drinks/ Chilled & Frozen Food Products/Personal & Home Care and Automotive Tires.

Binzagr Company has a wide network of 21 branches located across the main 18 cities, 30 operational warehouses and 3 Central Distribution Centers (CDCs) housed in each of the main regions in Saudi Arabia. Binzagr Company handles over 450,000 cases every day to an ever growing customer base, and fosters a strong commitment to serve its Principals and meet their expectations in a timely and efficient manner. Binzagr Company strives to maintain, operate, and manage its Logistics facilities, with a view to ensure that every product sku gets the requisite care in storage and handling.

Based on state of the art systems, Binzagr Company follows the modern Warehouse Management System Program (WMS). The WMS program instills stringent control and a quality culture within the organization and manages its Inventory using ERP.

Presently Binzagr Company has one of the most efficient and well equipped Distribution facilities within Saudi Arabia. The Company’s Distribution portfolio of blue chip Principals bears testimony to its commitment to Excellence and Speed, as well as Outstanding Customer Service.

Logistics (3 PL)

Binzagr Company's Logistics & Supply Chain Structure is one of the key competitive advantages that Binzagr Company focuses on with a view to derive speed and efficiency. The complex and the sheer dynamics of the growing Saudi market, demand intelligent and speedy logistics capabilities.

Binzagr Company has a fleet of 2000 vehicles throughout its supply chain ranging from 40 feet long haul container vehicles to small delivery vans distributing a wide array of Ambient, Chilled & Frozen products.

The logistics supply chain works within this large market to deliver products to large modern trade warehouses as well as small grocery stores, which are located in the narrow alleys of Saudi Arabia.

Binzagr Company's continued adherence to quality and speed, marks the corner stone of the Company's logistics operation – backed with a commitment to maintain high levels of performance benchmarks. The Company's continued investment in its Logistic facilities, are a key feature that support and reinforce its distribution capability.

3rd Party Logistics Management capabilities:

  • As a 3PL provider, Binzagr Company offers total solutions to the Warehousing & Logistics requirements of a Principal. The Company has access to modern tools like RFID and WMS technology, and is equipped with Ministry of Health approved warehouses and state of the art Material Handling Equipment, to optimize operational efficiencies.
  • As a 3PL Solution provider, Binzagr Company offers customers advanced value-added services such as Track and Trace of vehicles with GPS system .The Company's capabilities comprise of 115,000 High Bay Heavy Duty Pallet Storage Rack capacities across KSA, handling multiple temperatures from Ambient to -28degree C, and facilities such as tracking Location, Lot, Batch, Serial Number/ Production/and Expiry Date. Binzagr manages its inventories in ERP and is in the process of implementing 'Best of Class' Warehouse Management, Yard Management, and Labor Management System and is also capable of Reverse Logistics Management.

 

Quality adherence Policy

Download

Commercial

Binzagr Company’s dedicated and full -fledged Commercial & Marketing team, led by experienced business heads, service and administer the key Trade Marketing tasks in areas of Procurement, Transfer, Inventory Control and Forecast & Replenishment of stocks. The team also provides valuable inputs, on Pricing Recommendations, Marketing & Promotion Plans and assists Principals in efficient Implementation of Promotion and Marketing Support Activities.

The Commercial & Marketing Division acts as an Interface between the Principal and Binzagr Company.

Binzagr Company distributes over 1,500 SKUs spread across 28 categories, comprising 55 leading brands.

Business Support

Binzagr Company offers value added services in areas of Government Relations that encompass the Registration of a Company and its Products, at the Saudi Food and Drug Authority (SFDA) and the Ministry of Commerce, as well as interacting with Saudi Customs via its own In house Customs Clearance and Inbound transportation resources.

IT Infra structure

IT is clearly the solid back bone of Binzagr Company’s Operations. Binzagr Company is a true pioneer in the implementation of advanced IT solutions in Saudi Arabia. The company has invested in modern state of the art systems like SAP and GPS, to instill better controls and to stay ahead via responding to changes in the business scenario. The Company provides full access to vital information to all its branches/ sales offices, and all its Sales and Commercial staff, ensuring quick and speedy response to market challenges.

Sales

Profitable Sales articulate the very lifeline of Binzagr Company’s business, as well as its core competence. Binzagr Company’s well evolved Sales structure, covers virtually all the key channels within the large Saudi market.

The Company’s Sales force which is over a 1000 strong, sells the range of Products across all Trade Channels from large wholesale customers and key supermarket accounts to the small corner grocery. The sales force in turn is well supported by the Commercial and Marketing Teams and a Solid Warehousing and Logistic Operations unit, making Binzagr Company a highly progressive and efficient Distribution Company, and amongst Best in Class, in Saudi Arabia.

General Trade Channel

  • Covers the Wholesale & Semi - wholesale segment.
  • Covers Self Service & Small Grocery stores.
  • Covers Special Accounts like Pharmacies & Small Eateries.

Modern Trade Channel

Binzagr Company has a specialized and dedicated Modern Trade unit which covers and manages major key Retailers in Saudi Arabia, handling both Large Retail Chains as well as strong regional outlets. The Key Accounts team provides strong growth to our Principals through a proper and focused Key Account Management process and best practices, and work on joint business plans with the Retailer. The Key Accounts Team strives to maximize business opportunities via a better understanding of the Key Account customer base and through excellence in Customer Service.

Foodservice Channel

Binzagr Company has a dedicated Foodservice Division, formed in the year 2007, to focus on increasing the B2B coverage across Saudi Arabia. Foodservice caters to a wide range and specialized product needs of the large hotels, restaurants, and catering organizations within Saudi Arabia. Foodservice has full-fledged branches in the 3 main regions of Jeddah, Riyadh and Dammam; and currently building stock points in the pilgrim centers of Makkah and Madina. The coverage stretches across Full Service Restaurants, Quick Service Restaurants, Hotels, Catering, Bakeries, Industrial Central Kitchens, Coffee Shops, and HORECA Wholesale Channels. Binzagr’s Foodservice infrastructure comprises of Regional sales teams along with van sales operations, supported by a fleet of multi-temperature trucks and warehousing facilities in the key regions. Foodservice recently launched its 3PL service.

A common thread that runs across all the Binzagr Company Sales divisions, are the skill sets, in-depth market knowledge and the commitment to meet and deliver aggressive targets of Principals, on time, every time. The Company’s Sales teams comprise of talented, energetic, and highly skilled individuals and are provided with regular Training to develop both their selling as well as soft skills.

Promotion

بن زقر توزع أكثر من ألف و خمسمائة SKUs عبر 28 فئة ، و تضم 55 علامة تجارية الرائدة

Divisions arabic

التوزيع

توفر شركة بن زقر حلول متكاملة وشاملة في مجال التوزيع، تدعمها بنية تحتية متينة تتطلب مسبقا التغطية الفعالة للسوق السعودي من حيث فئات المنتجات الاستهلاكية. وتشمل أصناف المنتجات الاستهلاكية الى فئات المأكولات و المشروبات المفرزنة و المنتجات الغذائية كذلك العناية الشخصية والمنزلية و اطارات السيارات.

شركة بن زقر لديها شبكة واسعة من الفروع و التي تضم 21 فرعا تقع في 18 مدينة رئيسية ، لديها كذلك 30 مستودع من المستودعات التشغيلية و3 مراكز توزيع مركزية (CDCs) موجودة في كل منطقة من مناطق المملكة . شركة بن زقر تتعامل مع أكثر من .000450 حالة يوميا مع قاعدة العملاء المتنامية ، و تلتزم التزاما قويا في خدمة مبادئها وتلبية حاجات موكليها في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة فعالة. تسعى شركة بن زقر للحفاظ على تشغيل وإدارة المرافق اللوجستية لها ، بغية ضمان أن كل منتج SKU يحصل على الرعاية المطلوبة في التخزين والمناولة .

انطلاقا من استخدام أحدث و أجود الأنظمة ، شركة بن زقر تتبع برنامج نظام إدارة المستودعات الحديثة ( WMS ) والذي يغرس رقابة صارمة و ثقافة الجودة داخل المنظمة وإدارة الجرد وذلك باستخدام ERP .

في الوقت الحاضر شركة بن زقر توفر أفضل خدمات التوزيع في المملكة العربية السعودية وهي الأكثر كفاءة كذلك ومجهزة تجهيزا متكاملا. بالاضافة الى أن موكلي الشركة يشهدون على التزامها بالتميز و السرعة في التوصيل، فضلا عن خدمة العملاء الممتازة.

الخدمات اللوجستية الطرف الثالث

هيكلة الخدمات اللوجستية وسلسلة التموين في شركة بن زقر هي واحدة من مزاياها التنافسية المهمة و التي تركز عليها لتدعم السرعة والكفاءة ، و هذا يرجع الى وجود التعقيدات المتزايدة والديناميات القائمة في السوق السعودي المتنامي التي تتطلب كفاءات لوجستية ذكية وسريعة.

شركة بن زقر لديها أسطول من 2000 وسيلة نقل في جميع أنحاء سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بها و تتراوح أحجامها ما بين 40 قدم لشاحنات توصيل الطلبات الى مركبات صغيرة توزع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المبردة ، المعلبة والمجمدة.

سلسلة التوريد والخدمات اللوجستية تعمل على ايصال المنتجات في الوقت المناسب والمكان المناسب سواءا كان الى المخازن الكبيرة أو الى محلات البقالة الصغيرة ، حتى وان كانت تقع في الأزقة الضيقة في أرجاء المملكة العربية السعودية .

استمرارية التقيد بالجودة والسرعة في الخدمة تمثل أساس العمل في العمليات اللوجستية للشركة - مدعومة بالالتزام للحفاظ على مستويات عالية من معايير الأداء . استمرار الشركة في الاستثمار في مرافقها اللوجستية يعد سمة أساسية تدعم و تعزز امكانياتها وقدراتها اللوجستية وبالتالي على التوزيع.

امكانيات الخدمات اللوجستية الطرف الثالث :

  • شركة بن زقر تقدم حلولا متكاملة و تتولى النشاطات اللوجستية بالكامل وتتولى تطويرها حيث يتكامل مع كيان الشركة تماماً . الشركة لديها إمكانية الوصول إلى الأدوات الحديثة مثل RFID والتكنولوجيا WMS ، حيث ان المخازن المجهزة و المصرحة من قبل وزارة الصحة تضم أفضل و أحدث المعدات لنقل المواد ، و لتحسين الكفاءة التشغيلية .
  • شركة بن زقر الأفضل والأكثر تطوراً تقدم لعملائها من خدمات القيمة المضافة من خلال تتبع وتعقب المركبات مع نظام GPS. تستوعب الشركة أكثر من ,000115 صندوق البليت و هو رف للتخزين يوفر سعة تخزين عالية في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية ، ويتحمل درجات حرارة متقلبة تصل حتى- 28 درجة ، والخدمات مثل تتبع المواقع ، الرقم التسلسلي / إنتاج / و تاريخ انتهاء الاشتراك . بن زقر تدير مخزونها من خلال تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ، و أفضل الممارسات مع إدارة المستودعات ، إدارة الجودة الشاملة، و نظام إدارة الساحة و هو نظام البرمجيات المصممة للإشراف على حركة الشاحنات والمقطورات في ساحة المستودع والذي يوفر المعلومات الكافية في الوقت الفعلي و يسمح بنقل المقطورات بطريقة فعالة ، وكذلك نظام إدارة العمل و هو قادر أيضا على إدارة الخدمات اللوجستية العكسية .

 

Quality adherence Policy

Download

الخدمات التجارية

شركة بن زقر تكرس خدمات تجارية و تسويقية متكاملة ، بقيادة فريق من رؤساء عمل ذوي خبرة عالية لخدمة وإدارة المهام الرئيسية للتسويق التجاري في مجالات المشتريات والنقل، ومراقبة المخزون والتوقعات وتجديد المخزون. يقدم الفريق أيضا إسهامات قيمة، من خلال توصيات التسعير والتسويق وتخطيط الترويج لمساعدة العملاء على التنفيذ الفعال في تعزيز ودعم الأنشطة التسويقية.

حيث يمثل قسم الأعمال التجارية والتسويق باعتبارها كوسيط بين الوكيل وشركة بن زقر.

توزع الشركة أكثر من ألف و خمسمائة SKUs عبر 28 فئة ، و تضم 55 علامة تجارية الرائدة

دعم الأعمال

تقدم شركة بن زقر خدمات قيمة في مجالات العلاقات الحكومية التي تشمل تسجيل الشركة ومنتجاتها، في الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء السعودية (SFDA) ووزارة التجارة، فضلا عن التفاعل مع الجمارك السعودية للتخليص الجمركي ونقل الموارد.

البنية الأساسية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات

تكنولوجيا المعلومات هي بلا شك العمود الفقري لصلب عمليات شركة بن زقر. شركة بن زقر هي شركة رائدة فعلية في تنفيذ حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتقدمة في المملكة العربية السعودية . وقد استثمرت الشركة في الأنظمة الحديثة و المتطورة مثل نظام SAP ونظام تحديد المواقع، لضبط أفضل للتحكم وللبقاء في الصدارة عبر الاستجابة للتغيرات الحاصلة في مجالات العمل. وتوفر الشركة حق الوصول الكامل إلى المعلومات الحيوية للجميع فروعها / مكاتب المبيعات، وبكل ما فيها من موظفي المبيعات والتجارية، وضمان استجابة سريعة وعاجلة لتحديات السوق.

المبيعات

تحقيق أرباح للمبيعات هو شريان الحياة في أعمال شركة بن زقر، وكذلك يعد الكفاءة الأساسية . بنية المبيعات المتطورة للشركة تغطي تقريبا كل القنوات الرئيسية داخل السوق السعودي الضخم.

قوة مبيعات الشركة تتعدى الـ 1000 قوة، تبيع مجموعة من المنتجات عبر جميع القنوات التجارية لعملاء تجارة الجملة او السوبر ماركت او محلات التجزئة إلى البقالات. قوة المبيعات هي بدورها مدعومة جيدا من قبل فريق االأعمال لتجارية والتسويق و وحدة العمليات والخدمات اللوجستية والتخزين ، مما يجعل شركة بن زقر في تقدم مستمر وفعال في خدمات التوزيع وكذلك في تقديم أفضل الخدمات في المملكة العربية السعودية.

قناة التجارة العامة

  • تغطي الجملة ونصف وقطاع تجارة الجملة.
  • تغطي الخدمة الذاتية ومتاجر البقالة الصغيرة.
  • تغطي الحسابات الخاصة مثل الصيدليات و المطاعم الصغيرة.

قناة التجارة الحديثة

لدى شركة بن زقر وحدة التجارة الحديثة المتخصصة والمتفانية و التي تغطي وتدير المحلات الرئيسية الكبرى في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتتعامل مع كل من سلاسل البيع بالتجزئة ، كذلك أسواق السلع الإقليمي. يوفر الفريق المسؤول على الحسابات الرئيسية مساعدة متكاملة للعملاء في تحقيق تطلعاتهم للنمو من خلال عملية إدارة الحسابات الرئيسية والتركيزعلى أفضل الممارسات، والعمل على تصميم خطط للأعمال المشتركة مع تجار التجزئة. الفريق المسؤول على الحسابات الرئيسية يسعى جاهدا لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفرص التجارية للعملاء من خلال فهم أفضل لقاعدة العملاء والحسابات الرئيسية و التميز في خدمة العملاءلأن النتائج الإيجابية والنمو القوي تعكس الثقة المتزايدة لعملائنا بنا.


 
 
لدى شركة بن زقر قسم مخصص للخدمات الغذائية  و التي تأسست في عام 2007  ، يركز هذا القسم على تغطية كل الأعمال التجارية التي تحدث مع الشركات (B2B ) في المملكة العربية السعودية . قسم خدمات الطعام يلبي احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المتخصصة في كل من الفنادق الكبيرة والمطاعم ، و شركات التموين. حيث  لديها فروع متكاملة في ثلاثة مناطق رئيسية في كل من جدة والرياض و الدمام  ، و حاليا يتم بناء مواقع تخزين في مراكز الحجاج في مكة المكرمة والمدينة المنورة . تمتد التغطية عبر المطاعم التي توفر الخدمة الكاملة ، مطاعم الخدمة السريعة ، الفنادق ، المطاعم ، المخابز ، مطابخ الصناعية والمقاهي ، و قنوات هوريكا للبيع بالجملة . وتضم البنية التحتية من الخدمات الغذائية لشركة بن زقر فريق مبيعات إقليمي جنبا إلى جنب مع عمليات البيع  في ناقلات الفان، بدعم من أسطول من الشاحنات متعددة درجات الحرارة و مرافق التخزين في المناطق الرئيسية . بالاضافة الى ذلك أطلقت الخدمات الغذائية مؤخرا امكانيات الخدمات اللوجستية الطرف الثالث  PL 3.

الأساس المشترك الذي تتقاسمه شركة بن زقر في أقسام المبيعات هو الكم الهائل من المهارات في أفرادها و فهمهم العميق في السوق ، و علاوة على ذلك التزام الشركة التزاما تاما في تلبية و تحقيق أهداف العملاء بجدارة في الوقت المحدد و في جميع الظروف . تتكون فرق مبيعات الشركة من أفراد موهوبين يتسمون بالحيوية، و درجة عالية من المهارة حيث يقدم لهم تدريب منتظم لتطوير مهاراتهم في البيع وكذلك المهارات الشخصية .

اعلانات